Life

1000 Followers + A Surprise!

Hello Everyone,

I woke up this morning to 1000 followers on my blog and I can’t thank you all enough for joining me on this journey and being part of this blog family we’ve made!

I started this blog over a year ago but it is only since January I have been posting every week and the amount of support I have received the last few months has been so overwhelming! 1000 is such a big number for me to fathom, I honestly never thought that that many of you guys would be interested in reading my blog and following me on this journey.Blogging has been something that I have been meaning to do for a while and I’m so glad that I took the plunge and done it, I have never looked back! It hasn’t always been easy and when trying to juggle, college, work and a social life with blogging, it has been difficult but I’ve learned how to balance it all well in the last few months😊

As a little thank you I have a discount code just for you guys for ownsaviour.com, I am a huge fan of this site and their accessories and slogan tees are amazing so be sure to use the code LAURENS15 at the check out for 15% off! I’ll have some pictures below of examples of some of the amazing things they sell💙
I dont really know what else to say in this post I’m honestly in shock that I have reached this milestone, it honestly means so much to me! I will definitely be doing a giveaway soon to say thank you to you all for sticking by me and this blog.

 

 

Make sure to follow my instagram and twitter to keep up to date!😊

Thank you so much and I’ll see you in my next post.

Lauren,

X.

29 thoughts on “1000 Followers + A Surprise!”

  1. Congratulations! I’ve only just seriously started my blogging journey and can only dream about 1000 followers! Btw I love these clothes and am seriously going to have to check out this store! 🌺💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment